See what our customers are saying on Google...

Casper Computer Repair IconCasper Computer Repair

26 Barry Street, Bradford

4.9 196 reviews

  • Avatar The-Enigma 42 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Laptop fan was broken, was fixed by the next day.
    -Great service
    -Reasonable price
    -Fixed in good time
    Honestly the best service I have ever received at a repair shop. If you have a electronic in need
    … More for repair this is the place to go.
  • Avatar Wiktoria Lenkiewicz ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    One of my hard drives in the DELL latptop broke. The repair was quick and at a good price. The staff was very helpful, polite and offered help not only in repair but also in subsequent installation. As … More a student, I sincerely recommend using the service in this place.
  • Avatar Ikrah Shafiq ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent level of care and attention to detail. The owner was kind enough to stay out of hours to fix my laptop as it was needed ASAP. I have used them twice and would recommend them thoroughly! Outstanding … More service.
  • Avatar emeka izuogu ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Gave exceptional on time service, at a reasonable price. My laptop screen is now as good as new. Would highly recommend, he knows what he is doing and he's very good at it.
  • Avatar Jay Khan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I appreciate the speed of the repair a very reliable service would recommend anyone who needs a quick fix. Emergency repairs and fast turnaround. Kind regards Jay
  • Avatar Gorgeous Gates Ltd ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We had an issue with our work computers motherboard & Casper got us up & running again the same day. Great price & service would highly recommend!
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Avatar Tom ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great customer service, worked fast and had my computer and new parts fitted and repaired within a day. Price was incredibly reasonable and all in all he did a great job! I definitely recommend Casper … More Computer Repair if you need a repair or parts fitted.
  • Avatar Anna ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Accessible, courteous and helpful from the first contact.
    Most importantly, resolves the problem. A professional, who takes pride in his work and wants to help his customers .. excellent value for money.
    … More
  • Avatar Ash 123 ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Took my MacBook pro screen in to be fixed due to dropping it. I had a screen replacement the service was amazing, very fast and the price was reasonable. Would highly recommend, had my MacBook fixed within … More a day. Very friendly and honest, would definitely be going there again in the future.
  • Avatar Sohail Anber ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing, my PS4 Pro was sounding like a loud vacuum cleaner! It is now super silent and works like new! Thank you for an amazing job and service 5*!
  • Avatar Binesh Balan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very Impressive , quick and quality service.
    My HP laptop keypad was not working properly, He identified the issue promptly and rectified with quality keypad and now its perfectly good.
    Casper Computer
    … More Repair is one stop shop for all Your laptop service.
  • Avatar Carmen López ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Fantastic service, amazingly fast and very reasonably priced. Took my laptop here as it wouldn't turn on after falling from a table and picked it up on the same day looking fresh. Best part was Arsen's … More sense of humour. He definitely knows what he's doing and cares that his customers are happy with his work. Couldn't recommend more!
  • Avatar Colin Greenwood ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great service and good prices...

View Google Reviews Leave A Review