See what our customers are saying on Google...

Casper Computer Repair IconCasper Computer Repair

26 Barry Street, Bradford

4.9 258 reviews

  • Avatar laura slack ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Brought my son’s PlayStation 5 to Casper computer repair as it was broken and had no luck getting it repaired somewhere else! I wish I had known about Casper computer repair before! The ps5 was fixed within … More hours at a reasonable price and was given excellent customer service! Rightly recommend! Thank you very much!
  • Avatar adam hewitt ★★★★★ a month ago
    Absolutely superb service. Would highly recommend to anyone! Very fast, efficient business and very good value
  • Avatar Sonia Rashid ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great, friendly customer service! I went download Microsoft on my laptop and get the laptop wiped as a kind gesture the man said he’d download free of charge a antivirus protector on the laptop…Job was … More done in half the timeframe that was predicted. Later, when i returned home from collecting my laptop he cared to ask if i was satisfied with the laptop…
    Definitely will be going there again…
  • Avatar Reformian ★★★★★ a month ago
    Fantastic service at Casper Computer Repair. I have used them before, when I was all out of ideas. 2nd time I have used them now, and they managed to fix all issues at a very reasonable cost. Highly … More recommended!
  • Avatar Andrew King ★★★★★ a month ago
    I came to Casper with my PS5 as there was a PSU issue. They were happy to help and kept me updated along the repair process. Got my PS5 home and it's working perfectly. Cannot stress how great this … More service is. Thank you
  • Avatar Simon “Red Simon” Geoghegan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A quick competent repair was given to my laptop. I was given a quote on time and price, and both of these were achieved. Fair price, good service.
  • Avatar Alishma Khan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazing service from Casper. Used him twice for a work laptop repair and he’s always repaired the issues within a day. First a cracked screen, and then a cracked case. Best service and the best prices. … More Thanks Casper 🙂
  • Avatar Chaddy_x ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Casper is a great guy and knows his stuff, I nipped in today with no notice with an issue with bent pins in my CPU and he sorted it straight away and install it for me and then checked it booted up. Took … More approximately 15 minutes to do and I had to ask him to take some money as it was a quick and easy fix for him and he didn’t want much. A lot of respect for this man and I definitely will be using his services again!
  • Avatar saharesh naz ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very fast and efficient! I needed a laptop screen repair and the owner responded fast and even had the laptop repaired in few days. Will definitely be using this company again.
  • Avatar jess Fox ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great service! Very friendly and received my laptop back the same day, very happy!
  • Avatar Louise Chahal ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Found repair shop online. Friendly owner, provided instant quote and fixed immediately. Computer now working and my son is very happy!
  • Avatar Pako Sengwaketse ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The service was quick and reasonably priced. I would recommend it
  • Avatar Radka Krajnakova ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very quick and friendly service. I am recommending with all 5s.
  • Avatar B L ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fast reliable and affordable computer repair service. I've been twice, once with laptop repair and then for a pc upgrade. Sorted promptly. Would highly recommend. Thanks.
  • Avatar Shabz Ali ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I needed some thermal paste without having to wait days for a delivery. Service was quick, professional, friendly, and he also gave me some good advice on how to apply it. Would defo recommend.
  • Avatar Gillian Jowett ★★★★ 7 months ago
    Exalant repaired and returned in a very short time well suited sreve j
  • Avatar Hamza Hassan Shah ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    good service in reasonable price..
  • Avatar Anna ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I have taken my laptop here several times, for various issues usually feeling stressed about it. Each time I have been treated with respectful, kind, quick service and the problems have been fixed swiftly … More and professionally, because he knows exactly what he is doing . He also makes sure you understand what is wrong and what is required.
    If only everywhere we went we could get the same standard of customer care, consideration and value for money.
    I am really grateful and happy to recommend.
  • Avatar Sufian Ansari ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Wonderful computer engineer, easily the best and most talented in the West Yorkshire region. Very honest and reliable he has been my engineer of choice since 2012 even though I now live in Birmingham West … More Midlands
  • Avatar Shayan Azeem ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Amazing service! Rang about my Dell XPS not charging and turning on. Was told to bring it in so he can have a look. Needed a new charging port, all done within a day and working perfectly. Very reasonable … More prices and quick 🙂
  • Avatar Monkey Chu ★★★★ 10 months ago
    Brought the kids PlayStation back from the dead. Quick service, reasonably priced. I would consider using services again should I have any further issues.
  • Avatar bananab_242 ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Really brilliant service. Repaired my laptop from water damage, was not sure it would survive. Very prompt and professional. 100% recommend. He has done a tremendous job at repairing my laptop!!
  • Avatar SpaceCadetIsabella ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great service. Fixed my laptop that didn't have power. Repaired quickly and great price. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Dan & Jude ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Unparalleled friendly welcoming service, speedy and efficient. Always a pleasure to take my repairs here. Sorted my son’s Xbox out perfectly and will definitely be back to Casper! HIGHLY recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ … More
  • Avatar Jim Edgar ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Fixed my broken laptop screen. Was done within a couple of days, even though he had to order the parts. And at a very good price too
  • Avatar Zain Khan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Really nice guy helped me make a mining rig and set up everything would recommend to anybody
  • Avatar Wes Rowe ★★★★★ a year ago
    I decided to build my own gaming pc and spent 2 days scratching my head trying to get it to work. Contacted casper computing dropped my pc off and they resolved my issue. Nice friendly company would definitely … More recommend.
  • Avatar iHaashyHD ★★★★★ a year ago
    My PS4 sounded like a jet I could barley hear the audio from the tv cause my PS4 was so loud. I gave my PS4 to Casper and he fixed it within 2 hours and the PS4 runs silent I can barley tell if it is on. … More Highly Recommend
  • Avatar The-Enigma 42 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Laptop fan was broken, was fixed by the next day.
    -Great service
    -Reasonable price
    -Fixed in good time
    Honestly the best service I have ever received at a repair shop. If you have a electronic in need
    … More for repair this is the place to go.
  • Avatar Wiktoria Lenkiewicz ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of my hard drives in the DELL latptop broke. The repair was quick and at a good price. The staff was very helpful, polite and offered help not only in repair but also in subsequent installation. As … More a student, I sincerely recommend using the service in this place.
  • Avatar Ikrah Shafiq ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent level of care and attention to detail. The owner was kind enough to stay out of hours to fix my laptop as it was needed ASAP. I have used them twice and would recommend them thoroughly! Outstanding … More service.
  • Avatar emeka izuogu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gave exceptional on time service, at a reasonable price. My laptop screen is now as good as new. Would highly recommend, he knows what he is doing and he's very good at it.
  • Avatar Jay Khan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I appreciate the speed of the repair a very reliable service would recommend anyone who needs a quick fix. Emergency repairs and fast turnaround. Kind regards Jay
  • Avatar Gorgeous Gates Ltd ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had an issue with our work computers motherboard & Casper got us up & running again the same day. Great price & service would highly recommend!
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Avatar Tom ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great customer service, worked fast and had my computer and new parts fitted and repaired within a day. Price was incredibly reasonable and all in all he did a great job! I definitely recommend Casper … More Computer Repair if you need a repair or parts fitted.
  • Avatar Ash 123 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Took my MacBook pro screen in to be fixed due to dropping it. I had a screen replacement the service was amazing, very fast and the price was reasonable. Would highly recommend, had my MacBook fixed within … More a day. Very friendly and honest, would definitely be going there again in the future.
  • Avatar Sohail Anber ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing, my PS4 Pro was sounding like a loud vacuum cleaner! It is now super silent and works like new! Thank you for an amazing job and service 5*!
  • Avatar Binesh Balan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very Impressive , quick and quality service.
    My HP laptop keypad was not working properly, He identified the issue promptly and rectified with quality keypad and now its perfectly good.
    Casper Computer
    … More Repair is one stop shop for all Your laptop service.
  • Avatar Carmen López ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic service, amazingly fast and very reasonably priced. Took my laptop here as it wouldn't turn on after falling from a table and picked it up on the same day looking fresh. Best part was Arsen's … More sense of humour. He definitely knows what he's doing and cares that his customers are happy with his work. Couldn't recommend more!
  • Avatar Colin Greenwood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and good prices...

View Google Reviews Leave A Review