See what our customers are saying on Google...

Casper Computer Repair IconCasper Computer Repair

26 Barry Street, Bradford

4.9 217 reviews

  • Avatar Sufian Ansari ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Wonderful computer engineer, easily the best and most talented in the West Yorkshire region. Very honest and reliable he has been my engineer of choice since 2012 even though I now live in Birmingham West … More Midlands
  • Avatar Shayan Azeem ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Amazing service! Rang about my Dell XPS not charging and turning on. Was told to bring it in so he can have a look. Needed a new charging port, all done within a day and working perfectly. Very reasonable … More prices and quick 🙂
  • Avatar Monkey Chu ★★★★ a month ago
    Brought the kids PlayStation back from the dead. Quick service, reasonably priced. I would consider using services again should I have any further issues.
  • Avatar bananab_242 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Really brilliant service. Repaired my laptop from water damage, was not sure it would survive. Very prompt and professional. 100% recommend. He has done a tremendous job at repairing my laptop!!
  • Avatar SpaceCadetIsabella ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service. Fixed my laptop that didn't have power. Repaired quickly and great price. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Dan & Jude ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Unparalleled friendly welcoming service, speedy and efficient. Always a pleasure to take my repairs here. Sorted my son’s Xbox out perfectly and will definitely be back to Casper! HIGHLY recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ … More
  • Avatar Jim Edgar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Fixed my broken laptop screen. Was done within a couple of days, even though he had to order the parts. And at a very good price too
  • Avatar Zain Khan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Really nice guy helped me make a mining rig and set up everything would recommend to anybody
  • Avatar Wes Rowe ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I decided to build my own gaming pc and spent 2 days scratching my head trying to get it to work. Contacted casper computing dropped my pc off and they resolved my issue. Nice friendly company would definitely … More recommend.
  • Avatar iHaashyHD ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My PS4 sounded like a jet I could barley hear the audio from the tv cause my PS4 was so loud. I gave my PS4 to Casper and he fixed it within 2 hours and the PS4 runs silent I can barley tell if it is on. … More Highly Recommend
  • Avatar The-Enigma 42 ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Laptop fan was broken, was fixed by the next day.
    -Great service
    -Reasonable price
    -Fixed in good time
    Honestly the best service I have ever received at a repair shop. If you have a electronic in need
    … More for repair this is the place to go.
  • Avatar Wiktoria Lenkiewicz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    One of my hard drives in the DELL latptop broke. The repair was quick and at a good price. The staff was very helpful, polite and offered help not only in repair but also in subsequent installation. As … More a student, I sincerely recommend using the service in this place.
  • Avatar Ikrah Shafiq ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent level of care and attention to detail. The owner was kind enough to stay out of hours to fix my laptop as it was needed ASAP. I have used them twice and would recommend them thoroughly! Outstanding … More service.
  • Avatar emeka izuogu ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Gave exceptional on time service, at a reasonable price. My laptop screen is now as good as new. Would highly recommend, he knows what he is doing and he's very good at it.
  • Avatar Jay Khan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I appreciate the speed of the repair a very reliable service would recommend anyone who needs a quick fix. Emergency repairs and fast turnaround. Kind regards Jay
  • Avatar Gorgeous Gates Ltd ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We had an issue with our work computers motherboard & Casper got us up & running again the same day. Great price & service would highly recommend!
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Avatar Tom ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great customer service, worked fast and had my computer and new parts fitted and repaired within a day. Price was incredibly reasonable and all in all he did a great job! I definitely recommend Casper … More Computer Repair if you need a repair or parts fitted.
  • Avatar Anna ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Accessible, courteous and helpful from the first contact.
    Most importantly, resolves the problem. A professional, who takes pride in his work and wants to help his customers .. excellent value for money.
    … More
  • Avatar Ash 123 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Took my MacBook pro screen in to be fixed due to dropping it. I had a screen replacement the service was amazing, very fast and the price was reasonable. Would highly recommend, had my MacBook fixed within … More a day. Very friendly and honest, would definitely be going there again in the future.
  • Avatar Sohail Anber ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing, my PS4 Pro was sounding like a loud vacuum cleaner! It is now super silent and works like new! Thank you for an amazing job and service 5*!
  • Avatar Binesh Balan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very Impressive , quick and quality service.
    My HP laptop keypad was not working properly, He identified the issue promptly and rectified with quality keypad and now its perfectly good.
    Casper Computer
    … More Repair is one stop shop for all Your laptop service.
  • Avatar Carmen López ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic service, amazingly fast and very reasonably priced. Took my laptop here as it wouldn't turn on after falling from a table and picked it up on the same day looking fresh. Best part was Arsen's … More sense of humour. He definitely knows what he's doing and cares that his customers are happy with his work. Couldn't recommend more!
  • Avatar Colin Greenwood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and good prices...

View Google Reviews Leave A Review