main_testimonials

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service along with excellent value for money but don’t take our word for it! check out what our customer are saying…

 

Casper Computer Repair IconCasper Computer Repair

26 Barry St, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD1 2AW

4.9 174 reviews

  • Avatar Tom ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great customer service, worked fast and had my computer and new parts fitted and repaired within a day. Price was incredibly reasonable and all in all he did a great job! I definitely recommend Casper … More Computer Repair if you need a repair or parts fitted.
  • Avatar Anna ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Accessible, courteous and helpful from the first contact.
    Most importantly, resolves the problem. A professional, who takes pride in his work and wants to help his customers .. excellent value for money.
    … More
  • Avatar Gorgeous Gates Ltd ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had an issue with our work computers motherboard & Casper got us up & running again the same day. Great price & service would highly recommend!
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Avatar Jay Khan ★★★★★ a month ago
    I appreciate the speed of the repair a very reliable service would recommend anyone who needs a quick fix. Emergency repairs and fast turnaround. Kind regards Jay
  • Avatar Binesh Balan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very Impressive , quick and quality service.
    My HP laptop keypad was not working properly, He identified the issue promptly and rectified with quality keypad and now its perfectly good.
    Casper Computer
    … More Repair is one stop shop for all Your laptop service.
  • Avatar Sohail Anber ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing, my PS4 Pro was sounding like a loud vacuum cleaner! It is now super silent and works like new! Thank you for an amazing job and service 5*!
  • Avatar Colin Greenwood ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great service and good prices...
  • Avatar Ash 123 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Took my MacBook pro screen in to be fixed due to dropping it. I had a screen replacement the service was amazing, very fast and the price was reasonable. Would highly recommend, had my MacBook fixed within … More a day. Very friendly and honest, would definitely be going there again in the future.
  • Avatar Carmen López ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fantastic service, amazingly fast and very reasonably priced. Took my laptop here as it wouldn't turn on after falling from a table and picked it up on the same day looking fresh. Best part was Arsen's … More sense of humour. He definitely knows what he's doing and cares that his customers are happy with his work. Couldn't recommend more!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

CasperComputerRepair
Average rating:  
 112 reviews
byLeanne onCasperComputerRepair

Got my laptop fixed from here all my family have laptop i alwayd know where to come to get them fixed excellent reliable guy thanks deffo recommended

byHarry onCasperComputerRepair
Fantastic service

Fantastic service & knowledge, went for a SSD replacement for 2 laptops received a first class service and very quick turnaround. Decided for a service for 2 PS4’s and both were done very quickly and the difference in performance was amazing. I recommend this shop for a quality, honest and reliable service.

byVixaLska onCasperComputerRepair
Quality repair

Got fixed my laptop. Had replaced screen on my laptop acer. Very good quality. Im happy ^_^

bySharon Midgley onCasperComputerRepair
PS4 Fast and reliable service

Took my ps4 which stopped working. He fixed it and cleaned it and at a good price.

Also good advice of needing annual service and clean in future 😁

Definitely will use again thanks

byHarry onCasperComputerRepair
Excellent service & knowledge

Excellent service and very knowledgeable, recommended by a friend and now I will also be recommending Casper to others. Speed and efficiency of work was great. Keep up the great work

byBilly anthony Thomas-Hopwood onCasperComputerRepair
Excellent service

The wife dropped my ps4 on floor while cleaning so i took if to caspa computer repair they fixed it and replaced some other partsso the ps4 would heat up too much which tbh he didnt reali have to do . So yeh im very satisfied and will be using him agen thank you 👍

bySue Russell onCasperComputerRepair
Harddrive replacement

Visited Casper’s repair thinking I would be told I needed a new laptop. Quickly diagnosed problem. Replaced hard drive.also bought an external harddrive for photo files. Gave good advice. Knowledgeable and patient. Quick friendly and reliable service. Would use again and recommend to others.

byAlec onCasperComputerRepair
What a find!

What a find! If you have ever been told " it's your motherboard, it's not worth repairing, buy a new one". Well, it seems those days are gone!

I recently managed to break a USB port on my laptop (memory stick got stuck) and the other port had stopped working some time after. I took it to be repaired to one of Bradford's bigger computer retail and repair companies and I was told it could not be repared because it's soldered to the mother board - over the years I have heard this many times, "it's your motherboard, get a new one". Not so, I took it to Casper Computer Repairs at 11:45am, and at 15:30pm I got a text saying it was ready!

Last week a friends laptop stopped working, the power button lit up and nothing else worked. Again it was taken to several repair shops with no luck as it was the mother board. I took it to Casper's at about 14:30. At 18:00 I got a text saying it was ready. It turns out it was the BIOS chip that was at fault, which was replaced and flashed.

Casper Computer Repair also repair flat screen TVs, mobile phones, tablet PCs as well as computers.

In future, Casper Computer Repairs will be my FIRST port of call.

byDave W onCasperComputerRepair
Dell desk top repair

Excellent, friendly service.

Took PC in on Sat 13.30 and told cost upfront.

Collected PC same day at 19.00.Great value for money, great service.

Don't waste your time on the big high street store.

byArif onCasperComputerRepair
Macbook Repair

Excellent customer service. Repaired our faulty 12" MacBook, quickly, effectively.

High quality service, attention to detail and good value for for money. Highly recommended.

Page 1 of 12:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»